Through the Provincial Nominee Programs (PNPs), Canadian provinces and territories can nominate persons who wish to immigrate to Canada and who are interested in settling in a certain province. Each Canadian province and territory (except Nunavut and Quebec) have its own programs and requirements.

Within each Provincial Nominee Program, there are two types of streams. There are regular PNP streams and Express Entry aligned PNP streams. To apply to a regular PNP stream, you will be required to submit a paper application. However, to apply to an Express Entry aligned stream, you will be required create an Express Entry profile.


Please contact us if you are interested in applying for a Provincial Nomination. We will check your eligibility and recommend a suitable program under one of the following streams:

Alberta Immigrant Nominee Program (AINP)

British Columbia Provincial Nominee Program (BC PNP)

Manitoba Provincial Nominee Program (MPNP)

New Brunswick Provincial Nominee Program (NBPNP)

Newfoundland and Labrador Provincial Nominee Program (NLPNP)

Nova Scotia Nominee Program (NSNP)

Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP)

Prince Edward Island Provincial Nominee Program (PEI PNP)

Saskatchewan Immigrant Nominee Program (SINP)

Northwest Territories Nominee Program (NTNP)

Yukon Nominee Program (YNP)

Serving Across Brampton, Toronto, Mississauga, Caledon, Guelph, London, Hamilton, Niagara, Barrie, Milton, Ajax, Oshawa, Pickering, and the surrounding areas.

Also serving clients from Jamaica, Trinidad, Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Haiti, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Tanzania, Republic of the Congo, Cameroon, Ghana, Côte d'Ivoire, Senegal, Ethiopia, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Sri Lanka, Columbia, Egypt, Philippines, Honduras, Belize, Nicaragua, Vietnam, Cayman Islands, Indonesia, Ecuador, Dominica, Algeria, Bangladesh, Peru, Dominican Republic, Nepal, Brazil, Grenada, Singapore, Argentina, Guyana, Turkey, Suriname, Paraguay, Morocco, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Angola, Saint Lucia, Libya & Trinidad and Tobago.

Contact Reset Canada Immigration